Masjid Negara (National Mosque)
The National Mosque of built in 1965, is a bold and modern approach in reinforced concrete, symbolic of the aspirations of the then newly-independent Malaysia. Its key features are a 73-metre-high minaret and a 16-pointed star concrete roof.

Masjid Putra (Putra Mosque)

The Putra Mosque is the principal mosque of PutrajayaMalaysia. It is located next to Perdana Putra which houses the Malaysian Prime Minister's office and man-made Putrajaya Lake. In front of the mosque is a large square with flagpoles flying Malaysian states' flags.

Masjid Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin (Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin Mosque)

The Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin Mosque or Iron Mosque is the second principal mosque in Putrajaya, Malaysia after Putra Mosque. It is located in Putrajaya's Precint 3 opposite the Palace of Justice. It was officially opened by the 13th Yang di-Pertuan Agong, Tuanku Mizan Zainal Abidin on 11 June 2010.

Thean Hou Temple

The Thean Hou Temple is a landmark six-tiered Chinese temple in Kuala Lumpur. It is located on a land atop Robson Heights along Lorong Bellamy, overlooking Jalan Syed Putra. Built in 1987 by the Hainanese community living in Kuala Lumpur it is dedicated to Goddess TheanHou (The Heavenly Mother).

Sri Mahamariamman Temple

The Sri Mahamariamman Temple is the oldest Hindu temple in Kuala Lumpur. Built in 1873, it is situated at the edge of Chinatown in Jalan Bandar. The temple provided an important place of worship for early Indian immigrants and is now an important cultural and national heritage.

St John’s Cathedral
St John's Cathedral is a whitewashed cathedral with twin spires, located to the north of Kuala Lumpur. It is the Mother Church of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Kuala Lumpur and was opened in 1883, making it one of the oldest buildings in Kuala Lumpur. St John's Cathedral is located next to St. John's Institution, which is known for its Grecian-Spanish architecture.